Leadership TeamOperations TeamTeaching Staff |  Student Support

Leadership Team

Antoinette Strain

Gabriela Stiteler

Assistant Principal

gstiteler@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 202-316-8271

Matt Toppin

Sabrina Edwards

Dean of Students and Campus Partnerships

sedwards@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-310-7792

Operations Team

Arthur Bishop

Karla Cortez Ocampo

Operations Coordinator

kcortezocampo@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 651-925-9188

Sofia Estrada Cantua

Teaching Staff

Amirah Bakri

Andres Gonzalez-Goodman

Seventh Grade Science Teacher

agonzalez@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-281-0471

Anna Thiede

Eigth Grade Science Teacher

athiede@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-408-6878

Audra Johnson

Chels Elsberry

Sixth Grade Social Studies Teacher

celsberry@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-743-6217

Darlene Gibson

Special Education Teacher

dgibson@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-384-8003

Heather Busch

Fifth Grade English Language Arts

hbusch@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-310-0250

Janiru Herath

Special Education Teacher

jherath@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 609-513-9832

Jessye Lewis

Physical Education Teacher

jlewis@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-432-2201

John Kaczorek

Seventh Grade Math Teacher

jkaczorek@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 651-341-7821

Keena Brossart

Sixth Grade English Language Arts Teacher

kbrossart@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-251-2425

Kelsey Uribe

Sixth Grade English Language Arts Teacher

kuribe@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-986-3504

Lydia Doe

Madeleine Wilson

Eigth Grade Math Teacher

mwilson@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-807-8789

Mandy Williams

Fifth Grade English Language Arts

awilliams@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 651-334-0992

Maricela Cortez Ocampo

Special Education Teacher

mcortezocampo@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 651-231-5637

Mark Scheer

Eigth Grade Literature Teacher

mscheer@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 402-890-2740

Meghan Keenan

Special Education Teacher

mkeenan@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 952-232-7032

Morgan Fogarty

Fifth Grade Math Teacher

mfogarty@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-270-8416

Ryane Hardy

Eighth Grade Humanities Teacher

rhardy@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-805-3399

Sarah Black

Seventh Grade Humanities Teacher

sblack@hiawathacademies.org | Mobile: 612-655-3275

Shane Birtzer

Student Support

Amirah Bakri

Andrea Everson

Dontez Mills

Katie Monroe

Social Worker Coordinator

kmonroe@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-430-2635

Lydia Doe

Shane Birtzer