HCP-K Leadership TeamOperations TeamTeaching Staff

HCP-K Leadership Team

Brandon Royce-Diop

Dean, Culture and Discipline | Upper School

broycediop@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-481-1334

Cristin Craig, Ed.S.

Dean, Culture and Discipline | Lower School

ccraig@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-990-7221

Sabrina Edwards

Interim Principal

sedwards@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-310-7792

Operations Team

Arthur Bishop

Cafeteria Lead & Maintenance

abishop@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-578-4595

Carlos Bedoya-Ortiz

Operations Coordinator

cbedoyaortiz@hiawathaacademies.org | 651-338-1146

Laura Rodriguez

Office Manager

lrodriguez@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-387-7047

Sabrina Edwards

Director of Operations

sedwards@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-353-4324

Teaching Staff

Alexandra DeMarre

Benjamin Johnson

Special Education Paraprofessional

bjohnson@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-806-4919

Cruz Conejo

Physical Education Teacher

cconejo@hiawathaacademies.org | 847-313-8516

Debra Henry

Sixth Grade Special Education Teacher

dhenry@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-220-0985

Gabriela Stiteler

Eighth Grade Literature Teacher

gstiteler@hiawathaacademies.org | 202-316-8271

Jean Scheaffer

Reading Interventionist

jscheaffer@hiawathaacademies.org | 323-868-5334

Jennifer Beckham

Sixth Grade Humanities Teacher

jbeckham@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-695-2470

Joana Di Meglio

Fifth Grade Humanities Teacher; Grade-Level Chair; Technology Integrationist

jdimeglio@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-408-9038

John Kaczorek

Hybrid Math Teacher Leader

jkaczorek@hiawathaacademies.org | 651-341-7821 | @@JohnKaczorek

John Wolfe

English Language Development Coordinator and Teacher

jwolfe@hiawathaacademies.org

Joseph Doll

Fifth Grade Math Teacher

jdoll@hiawathaacademies.org | 715-630-2526

Kelsey Uribe

Sixth Grade LiteratureTeacher; Grade-Level Chair

kuribe@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-986-3504

Kristina Fehn

Band Teacher

kfehn@hiawathaacademies.org | 651-260-2307

Kyler Berg

Sixth Grade Math Teacher

kberg@hiawathaacademies.org | 920-655-8671

Laura Schilling

Eighth Grade Math Teacher

lschilling@hiawathaacademies.org | (248) 961-2721

Lindsay Johnson

Seventh and Eighth Grade Drama Teacher

ljohnson@hiawathaacademies.org | 608-797-5028

Mandy Williams

Fifth Grade Science Teacher

awilliams@hiawathaacademies.org | 651-334-0992

Maricela Cortez Ocampo

Seventh Grade Special Education Teacher

mcortezocampo@hiawathaacademies.org | 651-231-5637

Ryane Hardy

Eighth Grade Humanities Teacher; Grade-Level Co-Chair

rhardy@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-805-3399

Sarah Black

Sixth Grade Humanities Teacher

sblack@hiawathacademies.org | 612-655-3275

Shirice Harris

Seventh Grade Literature Teacher

sbevas@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-990-3934

Suzanne Blum Grundyson

Seventh and Eighth Grade Special Education Teacher and Coordinator

sblumgrundyson@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-741-9434

Tanya Wacholz

Eighth Grade English Language Development Teacher

twacholz@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-876-1825